Upcoming Events

2024 Board Meetings - Virtual Zoom - 7:00 pm

Monday, January 8

Monday, February 5

Monday, March 4

Monday, April 8

Monday, May 6

Saturday, September 21 at Camp Lau-Ren

Camp Director Workshop - April 13, 2024

Saturday, April ??, 2024

9:00 am – Noon

Location: Renfrew

 

Counsellor Group Interviews - April 13, 2024 from 1pm to 4pm

Saturday April ??, 2024

Time: 1pm to 4pm

Location: Trinity St.Andrews United Church, Renfrew Ontarion

 

Contact Steve McCulloch at executivedirector@camplau-ren.rocks for more info

 

Annual Work Week/Weekend - May 22 -26, 2024

Come for a day or the week. Meals and accommodation provided.  Come help out for a day, couple of days or the week.  All help is welcomed.  Contact Steve McCulloch for more into at executivedirector@camplau-ren.rocks

Spring Clean Up Day - Saturday May 25,2024

Saturday May 25,2024,  from 9am to 3pm.  Light Lunch will be provoded.  Come for a few hours to the full day.  We need volunteers to help with cleaning the buildings and some outside cleaning.  We do offer Volunteer hours for High School Students.   If you are interested, please contact Steve McCulloch at executivedirector@camplau-ren.rocks

Training Weekend (All new staff) - May31 to June2, 2024

Training weekend for all new staff.

From Saturday June 1 8:30am to Sunday June 2 3:30pm.

 

Open House - June 8, 2024

Our 2024 Annual Open House will take place on Saturday, June 8, 2024.

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

210 Lau-Ren Road, Laurentian Hills K0J 1P0

(10 km west of Deep River just off Highway 17)

Come to see Camp Lau-Ren’s beautiful natural setting along the sandy shores of the Ottawa River. Climb the big rock, take a tour of the camp, see what a camper’s cabin looks like. Find out more about Christian camping at its best and what Camp Lau-Ren has to offer!

Click here for more information.

Corporation Meeting - November 10, 2024

Corporation Meeting
November 10, 2024
1:00 pm
Trinity-St. Andrew’s United Church

Renfrew